Professional Support & Training
Consulting & Implementation
Subcontractor
XDEV Services

Services

XDEV – Your implementation-partner

Implementation • Customizing • Coaching • Manpower

Full implementation

  • Fastest possible realization
  • Best possible planning certainty
  • Lowest possible risk

We will realize your entire project from planning to implementation. Quick. On-time. 100% reliably. With XDEV PROFESSIONAL SERVICES as a development partner, you can make reliable plans, stay on budget, and take no risks.

Partial realisation

  • Outsource difficult parts of your project
  • Relieve your own team
  • Avoid needless riks

We develop individual project components or program modules for you and will handle the critical or particularly demanding technical tasks. This will relieve your team, add important expertise to your project, save valuable development time, and reduce your project risk.

User interface

  • Let UI & UX experts design your UI
  • Relieve your team from UI issues
  • Time to concentrate on business logic

Java experts are scarce. That's why you shouldn't burden your Java developers with UI design. We'll do the work for you! For this, we have specially trained UI designers who not only have experience in GUI programming, but also the expertise in modern UI design and layout, ergonomics and usability, and also understand the typical needs and wishes of users. Your Java specialists will be relieved and can focus on the implementation of business logic.

Architecture & Server

  • Outsource complex server programming
  • Get solid, proven, supported architecture
  • Time to concentrate on business logic

The server part is the core of your application. We will develop this, the most technically complex part of your solution, starting from the architecture to all major basic functions, infrastructure services, and interfaces for you. You will receive a full application base as a basic building block for your business application which you can then use to implement your custom program features quickly and easily. Your application developers will therefore not have to worry about complex server programming, but can instead concentrate fully on the implementation of key program features. This saves you an enormous amount of development time and avoids technical risks.

Customizing - UI & APIs

  • Let custom UI widgets design and implement the specialists
  • We evaluate and customize APIs helping you to save time and costs

We are experts in GUI development. For more than 16 years, we have been developing GUI builders and GUI components based on Java Swing, Vaadin and HTML 5. Our XDEV COMPONENT SUITE with more than 300 controls offers the most comprehensive collection of GUI components that exists for Java. We will develop custom UI widgets or customize already available basic components for your needs. You save development time, test time, and money.

Manpower only

  • Reinforce your team
  • Compensate for staff shortages
  • Flexible periods

We can provide developers and project managers to work with your development, team, even on-site if you require.



Contact us



Support
Support
  • RapidClipse
  • JFX builder
  • JPA-SQL
  • Vaadin
Training
Training
  • Eclipse / RapidClipse
  • Vaadin
  • JavaFX
  • Java SE / EE
  • Agile
Consulting
Consulting
  • Project analysis
  • Technology evaluation
  • Strategy
  • Project roadmap
  • Proof-of-concept
  • Code review
Implementation
Implementation
  • Architecture
  • Database
  • UI design & UX
  • Cloud infrastructure
  • Industry 4.0 solutions
  • Java migration
  • Teil-Realisierung
  • Individual parts
  • Complete realization
Professional Support & Training
Consulting & Implementation
Subcontractor


This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you agree to this cookie usage. You can learn more in the Privacy policy

Entwicklungs-Partner
Subunternehmer
100% Made in Germany
XDEV Services

Services

XDEV – Ihr Entwicklungs-Partner

Implementation • Customizing • Coaching • Manpower

Komplette Realisierung

  • Schnellstmögliche Umsetzung
  • Bestmögliche Planungssicherheit
  • Geringstmögliches Risiko

Wir realisieren Ihr komplettes Projekt von der Planung bis zur Einführung. Schnell. Termingerecht. 100% zuverlässig. Mit XDEV PROFESSIONAL SERVICES als Entwicklungspartner können Sie verlässlich planen, bleiben im Budget und gehen kein Risiko ein.

Teil-Realisierung

  • Schwierige Teile Abgeben
  • Eigenes Team entlasten
  • Kein unnötiges Risiko eingehen

Wir entwickeln einzelne Projektteile oder Programm-Module für Sie und übernehmen dabei meist die kritischen oder technisch besonders anspruchsvollen Aufgaben. Dadurch entlasten Sie Ihr eigenes Team, gewinnen wichtiges Experten Know-how hinzu, sparen wertvolle Entwicklungszeit und reduzieren Ihr Projektrisiko.

Benutzeroberfläche

  • Schnellstmögliche Umsetzung
  • Bestmögliche Planungssicherheit
  • Geringstmögliches Risiko

Java Ressourcen sind knapp. Deshalb sollten sich Ihre Java Entwickler nicht mit UI-Design aufhalten. Wir nehmen Ihnen diese Arbeit ab. Dazu verfügen wir über speziell ausgebildete UI-Designer, die nicht nur Erfahrung in der UI -Programmierung besitzen, sondern auch Expertise in Sachen modernes UI-Design und Layouting, Ergonomie und Useability und darüber hinaus die Anforderungen und Wünsche von Anwender verstehen. Ihre Java Spezialisten können sich somit voll auf die Implementierung der Businesslogik konzentrieren.

Architektur & Server

  • Solide, erprobte, supportete Architektur
  • Keine komplizierte Server-Programmierung
  • Volle Konzentration auf Features

Der Server-Teil ist der Kern Ihrer Anwendung. Wir entwickeln für Sie den technisch komplexen Teil Ihrer Lösung, beginnend von der Architektur bis hin zu allen wichtigen Basisfunktionen, Infrastruktur-Diensten und Schnittstellen. Sie erhalten von uns ein fertiges Gerüst, auf das Sie Ihre individuellen Programmfeatures schnell und einfach aufsetzen können. Ihre Anwendungsentwickler müssen sich nicht mit komplexer Server-Programmierung auseinandersetzen, sondern können sich voll auf die Umsetzung der für Sie wichtigen Programmfeatures konzentrieren. Sie sparen sich enorm viel Entwicklungszeit und gehen keine technischen Risiken ein.

Customizing - UI & APIs

  • Schwierige Teilbereiche abgeben
  • Eigenes Team entlasten
  • Kein unnötiges Risiko eingehen

In der UI-Komponenten Entwicklung sind wir Experten. Seit über 10 Jahre entwickeln wir GUI-Builder und GUI-Komponenten auf Basis von Java Swing, Vaadin und Google Web- Toolkit. Unsere XDEV COMPONENT SUITE ist mit über 300 Widgets die umfangreichste GUI-Komponenten Sammlung die für Java existiert. Für Ihre Anforderungen customizen wir verfügbare Basis-Komponenten oder entwickeln Individual-Komponenten für Sie. Auch Features und Workflows müssen häufig nicht völlig neu programmiert werden. Java bietet nahezu für jede technische Anforderung Frameworks und Schnittstellen die Ihre Probleme lösen können. Wir evaluieren, customizen und integrieren diese für Sie. Sie sparen sich Entwicklungszeit, Testzeit und Geld.

Manpower

  • Verstärkung Ihres Teams
  • Personal-Engpässe ausgleichen
  • Flexible Laufzeit

Zur Verstärkung Ihres Teams stellen wir Ihnen Entwickler und Projektleiter zur Verfügung, die zusammen mit Ihrem Team entwickeln - auf Wunsch auch bei Ihnen vor Ort.



Kontaktieren uns



Support
Support
  • RapidClipse
  • JFX builder
  • JPA-SQL
  • Vaadin
Training
Training
  • Eclipse / RapidClipse
  • Vaadin
  • JavaFX
  • Java SE / EE
  • Agile
Consulting
Consulting
  • Projekt-Analyse
  • Technologie Auswahl
  • Strategie Entwicklung
  • Projekt Roadmap
  • Proof of Concept
  • Code-Review
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
  • Architektur
  • Datenbank
  • UI Design & UX
  • Cloud Infrastruktur
  • Industry 4.0 Lösungen
  • Java Migration
  • Teil-Realisierung
  • Komplett-Realisierung
Entwicklungs-Partner
Subunternehmer
100% Made in Germany


Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie in Datenschutzerklärung